Call Us: (P) 858-792-7474

About Us

About The Naumann Law Firm

If you’re a homeowner, association or builder seeking representation in construction defect litigation, there’s no reason to look any further than San Diego’s own Naumann Law Firm. With more than 35 years of experience, William Naumann is able to handle significant construction cases with complex insurance issues, including bankruptcy of the builder and exhaustion of insurance.

“The cornerstone of the firm’s commitment to quality service is regular and ongoing communication with clients,” Naumann says. “This helps us develop an understanding of the individual needs of our clients and guarantees that they’re always in the loop and aware of where their case stands.”

“The cornerstone of the firm’s commitment to quality service is regular and ongoing communication with clients.”

The Naumann Law Firm is a team of highly qualified professionals, including lawyers, legal assistants, paralelgals and support staff. Our team approach, within the office and with respect to client relationships, is an integral part of our working philosophy. These attributes enhance the firm’s responsiveness and enable us to provide legal services of the highest caliber. As an objective validation of these assertions, our firm is rated* AV preeminent in the LexisNexis Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory, which reflects the highest rating bestowed upon a firm by its peers in the legal community. Additionally, Mr. Naumann is a Super Lawyers® honoree.

Our firm strives to deliver high-quality legal services and is always looking for new ways to improve on our existing model. The cornerstone of the firm’s service is to maintain regular and ongoing communication with clients. This aids us in developing an understanding of each client’s individual needs. It also helps in fostering a “partnering” relationship between the firm and its clients which is designed to maximize the effectiveness of the firm in representing all client’s interests. These continuous efforts assist in the firm’s responsiveness and overall level of service to our valued clients”

Our experienced trial lawyers are admitted to practice in all District Courts in the State of California, Federal Appeals Courts and Bankruptcy Courts.

The firm maintains an ongoing commitment to supporting the continuing education of our attorneys, paraprofessionals and highly-skilled staff.

*Martindale-Hubbell is the facilitator of a peer review rating process. Ratings reflect the confidential opinions of members of the Bar and the Judiciary. Martindale-Hubbell Ratings fall into two categories–legal ability and general ethical standards.

About The Naumann Law Firm
ATTORNEYS

WILLIAM NAUMANN – William@naumannelgal.com
LOREN K. SHIU – Loren@naumannlegal.com
ANGELINA R. REYNOLDS – Angelina@naumannlegal.com
OF COUNSEL: JEAN-CLAUDE LAYPUAYDE – jlapuyade@jcl-lawfirm.com

SUPPORT STAFF

ELAINE GOWER – Elaine@naumannlegal.com
ELINA CHAPLIK – Elina@naumannlegal.com
TESLA STONE – Tesla@naumannlegal.com
LETCIA TORRES – Leticia@naumannlegal.com
BRIAN MURKLAND  – Brian@naumannlegal.com

Team Approach to Construction Defect Cases